18-05-25-CSUSB-- Arrowhead Credit Union Schoarlship: (Back L to R) Sara Campion, Liam Claproth, Ashley Moeller, and Jonathan Anderson, Chair, Public Administration,California State University, San Bernardino, (Front L to R) Maria Ceja, Kaiyin Lai, Juana Lozano, and Brandon Searle -- Jack H. Brown College of Business and Public Administration 45th Annual Student Awards Ceremony in the Santos Manuel Student Union (SU) at California State University, San Bernardino on Friday, May 25, 2018. Photo by Robert A. Whitehead